Get Connected

Share:

Facebook logo
Twitter logo
Google+ logo
YouTube logo
Instagram logo
Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis
Ark Encounter Ark Encounter Ark Encounter Ark Encounter Ark Encounter
Creation Museum Creation Museum Creation Museum Creation Museum Creation Museum
Ken Ham Ken Ham Ken Ham    
The Wild Brothers The Wild Brothers The Wild Brothers The Wild Brothers The Wild Brothers
Answers Bible Curriculum        
Answers Magazine        
Answers VBS     Answers VBS  
Respuestas en Génesis      

RSS Feeds

Audio Programs

Answers with Ken Ham RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/answers-with-ken-ham/
Respuestas Hoy RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/medios/radio/respuestas-hoy/

Articles

Answers Research Journal RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/answers-research-journal/
Daily Articles RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-daily/
Feedback Articles RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-feedback/
Ken Ham’s Articles RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-by-ken-ham/
News to Know RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-news-to-know/

Blogs

All Speakers’ Blogs RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/all-speakers/
Ken Ham’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/ken-ham/
Buddy Davis’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/buddy-davis/
Dr. Danny Faulkner’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/danny-faulkner/
Dr. David Menton’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/david-menton/
Dr. Tommy Mitchell’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/tommy-mitchell/
Dr. Terry Mortenson’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/terry-mortenson/
Bryan Osborne’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/bryan-osborne/
Dr. Georgia Purdom’s Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/georgia-purdom/
The Wild Brothers Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/wild-brothers/missionary-blog/
Ark Encounter Blog RSS Feed https://arkencounter.com/feeds/blog/
Creation Museum Blog RSS Feed https://creationmuseum.org/feeds/blog/
International Outreach Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/international-outreach/
Respuestas en Génesis Blog RSS Feed https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/respuestas-en-genesis/

Cartoons and Videos

After Eden After Eden https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/after-eden/
Video on Demand Video on Demand https://answersingenesis.org/feeds/videos/

What Is RSS?

RSS stands for “Really Simple Syndication” and is a popular way for websites to syndicate (distribute) their content. The process works like this:

  1. You subscribe to one of our RSS feeds.
  2. Answers in Genesis publishes content in an item on the website.
  3. The item is immediately sent to your RSS reader.

If you subscribe to our daily article RSS feed, for instance, the daily article will automatically be sent to you each day. Subscribing to an RSS feed is free and most modern RSS feed readers (programs or websites that organize your RSS subscriptions) are easy to use.

How Do I Subscribe to an RSS Feed?

To view an RSS feed such as our daily article feed, you'll need to use a program or website account that can receive and read RSS. Most email programs and web browsers have the ability to read RSS feeds built-in. However, the most popular method for viewing RSS feeds is through RSS feed readers. There are many RSS feed readers available for all computer platforms (Windows, Mac, Linux, and so on), but many people now opt for Internet-based readers, as these are available for almost every operating system and are easy to access. There are many options availiable:

Once you have decided which method works best for you, all you will need is the URL for the selected feed to which you would like to subscribe. The feed reader will give you instructions for subscribing to an RSS feed, but most simply require you to paste the URL into a subscription box. In addition, some Internet-based feed readers will provide a browser button that allows you to subscribe to a feed simply by clicking that button.

Newsletter

Get the latest answers emailed to you or sign up for our free print newsletter.

I agree to the current Privacy Policy.

Answers in Genesis is an apologetics ministry, dedicated to helping Christians defend their faith and proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Learn more

  • Customer Service 800.778.3390