Double Your Ark Encounter Donation Impact

Get Connected

Share:

iPhone app  Free app for iPhone / iPod Touch / iPad

Facebook logo
Twitter logo
Google+ logo
YouTube logo
Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis Answers in Genesis
Creation Museum Creation Museum Creation Museum Creation Museum
Ken Ham Ken Ham Ken Ham  
Ark Encounter Ark Encounter Ark Encounter Ark Encounter
Answers VBS Answers VBS   Answers VBS
Answers Magazine      
Respuestas en Génesis    

AiG RSS Feeds

Answers with Ken Ham Podcast <i>Answers with Ken Ham</i> Podcast answersingenesis.org/feeds/answers-with-ken-ham/
Answers Research Journal <i>Answers Research Journal</i> answersingenesis.org/feeds/answers-research-journal/
After Eden After Eden answersingenesis.org/feeds/after-eden/
All Speakers’ Blogs All Speakers’ Blogs feeds.feedburner.com/AllAiGSpeakers
Answers Conversation Answers Conversation answersingenesis.org/feeds/answers-conversation/
Ark Encounter Ark Encounter arkencounter.com/feeds/blog/
Around the World with Ken Ham Blog Around the World with Ken Ham Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/ken-ham/
Bryan Osborne’s Blog Bryan Osborne's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/bryan-osborne/
Buddy Davis’s Blog Buddy Davis's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/buddy-davis/
Creation Museum News Creation Museum News creationmuseum.org/feeds/blog/
Daily Articles Daily Articles answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-daily/
Dr. Danny Faulkner’s Blog Dr. Danny Faulkner's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/danny-faulkner/
Dr. David Menton’s Blog Dr. David Menton's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/david-menton/
Dr. Georgia Purdom’s Blog Dr. Georgia Purdom's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/georgia-purdom/
Dr. Terry Mortenson’s Blog Dr. Terry Mortenson's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/terry-mortenson/
Dr. Tommy Mitchell’s Blog Dr. Tommy Mitchell's Blog answersingenesis.org/feeds/blogs/tommy-mitchell/
Feedback Articles Feedback Articles answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-feedback/
Ken Ham’s Articles Ken Ham’s Articles answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-by-ken-ham/
News to Know News to Know answersingenesis.org/feeds/articles-news-to-know/
Video on Demand Video on Demand answersingenesis.org/feeds/videos/
Answers U.K. Radio <i>Answers U.K. Radio</i> answersuk.jellycast.com/podcast/feed/2

What Is RSS?

RSS stands for “Really Simple Syndication” and is a popular way for websites to syndicate (distribute) their content. The process works like this:

  1. You subscribe to one of our RSS feeds.
  2. Answers in Genesis publishes content in an item on the website.
  3. The item is immediately sent to your RSS reader.

If you subscribe to our daily article RSS feed, for instance, the daily article will automatically be sent to you each day. Subscribing to an RSS feed is free and most modern RSS feed readers (programs or websites that organize your RSS subscriptions) are easy to use.

How Do I Subscribe to an RSS Feed?

To view an RSS feed such as our daily article feed, you'll need to use a program or website account that can receive and read RSS. Most email programs and web browsers have the ability to read RSS feeds built-in. However, the most poupular method for viewing RSS feeds is through RSS feed readers. There are many RSS feed readers available for all computer platforms (Windows, Mac, Linux, etc.), but many people now opt for Internet-based readers, as these are available for almost every operating system and are easy to access. There are many options availiable:

Once you have decided which method works best for you, all you will need is the URL for the selected feed to which you would like to subscribe. The feed reader will give you instructions for subscribing to an RSS feed, but most simply require you to paste the URL into a subscription box. In addition, some Internet-based feed readers will provide a browser button that allows you to subscribe to a feed simply by clicking that button.

Newsletter

Get the latest answers emailed to you or sign up for our free print newsletter.

See All Lists

Answers in Genesis is an apologetics ministry, dedicated to helping Christians defend their faith and proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Learn more