Our store requires cookies. If you disable them, certain features will no longer work correctly.


Featuring TrueSong
$19.99 New
Buy 3 or more for $14.99 each!
Add to Wish List
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Dimensions:
  • Ages: All ages
  • Publisher: Answers in Genesis
  • Published: 2022
  • SKU: 20-9-TS1
  • ISBN:
  • UPC:

TrueSong is a unique vocal group that performs a variety of Christian music at the Ark Encounter and Creation Museum. As resident artists for these attractions, TrueSong also serves as ambassadors for AiG at music festivals and events throughout the country.


TrueSong features Jay Arview, Dusty Barrett, Michael Howard, and Jarrett Grubbs.

SONG TITLES: This Is Amazing Grace, I Saw the Light Medley, It Is Well With My Soul, Six Days, All My Hope Is in Jesus, Farther Along, Foundation, Three Beating Hearts, Death Was Arrested

Discounts & Deals

Get the latest Discounts & Deals emailed to you.

I agree to the current Privacy Policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA, and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Answers in Genesis is an apologetics ministry, dedicated to helping Christians defend their faith and proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ.

Learn more

  • Customer Service 800.778.3390