Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg

Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg

Share:
August
10
2017
to Aug 20

Des Moines, IA

Iowa State Fair

Registration

To volunteer, please register here

Register Now

Contact

Tony Ramsek
859-816-2557
[email protected]

Event Cost

Location

3000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50317

Schedule

Note: Any overlapping times indicate multiple, simultaneous sessions

Wed, Aug 09
5 p.m. Parade Outreach
Thu, Aug 10
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Fri, Aug 11
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Sat, Aug 12
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Sun, Aug 13
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Mon, Aug 14
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Tue, Aug 15
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Wed, Aug 16
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Thu, Aug 17
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Fri, Aug 18
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Sat, Aug 19
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg
Sun, Aug 20
9 a.m. -9 p.m. Iowa State Fair: Gospel Booth in Varied Industries Bldg

Conferences & Events Newsletter

Email me with conference and event updates:

I agree to the current Privacy Policy.

See all email lists

Answers in Genesis is an apologetics ministry, dedicated to helping Christians defend their faith and proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Learn more

  • Customer Service 800.778.3390